Series Staff
  • Lights 2017 Griffis Test Release
    • Series News
  • Lights 2018 Schedule Announcement
    • Series News
  • Indy Lights Spotlight
    • Series News
  • Belardi Meet the Teams 2017 Web
    • Series News
  • Indy Lights Spotlight
    • Series News

Andersen Promotions Staff:

Dan Andersen, Owner and CEO
Michelle Kish, COO –
John Andersen, Director of Logistics
Daryl Fox, Technical Director -
Craig Brooks, Technical Manager Indy Lights–
Mark Darragh, Technical Manager USF2000/Pro Mazda -
Tony Cotman, Race Director Indy Lights
Johnny Unser, Race Director Pro Mazda
Scot Elkins, Race Director USF2000
Barry Isaac, Technical Assistant
Jay Chapman, Technical Assistant
Henry Grossman, Technical Assistant
Doug Morrissey, Technical Assistant
Jason Penix, Director of Development Series –
Tamy Valkosky, Public Relations –
Diane Swintal, Public Relations Coordinator –
Ken Burris, Sponsor Services and Marketing –
Sue Hembrey, Event Activities Coordinator
Joel Miller, Driver Coach/Steward
Dennis Watley, Fleet Manager
Jeff Kulawinski, Transport Driver
Mack McCormack, Transport Driver/Parts Sales
Suzi Shinji, Registrar
Rob Howden, Series Announcer
Rachel Enerson, Marketing Assistant
Alycia Hodapp, PA Assistant

JP Manterola, RoadToIndy.TV Executive Director
Danielle Davis, RoadToIndy.TV Show Producer
Travis Earnest, RoadToIndy.TV Senior Creative Designer
Tony La Porta, RoadToIndy.TV Host

Photography: IMS Photography
TV Production:  IMS Productions
Timing & Scoring: INDYCAR
Race Control Staff: INDYCAR
Pace Car Driver: Johnny Rutherford
Starter: INDYCAR